Snarky Couch Potato
Just another WordPress.com site

Official Start

There are a lot of blogs in this world. I follow a few of them, and I realized you can basically blog about anything. Do you have any idea how many people make a living blogging about American Idol? Or restoring cars? Or making home improvements? Or food? Most of the bloggers aren’t even experts in their field. They just happen to be good at what they do.

So what do I do? I’m a college student, who is largely lazy and unmotivated, and spends my day watching TV and movies, playing video games, cooking food, going shopping, going to work… wait… I’m just like you. Well, most of you. Not the overachieving stock broker who just happened to stumble upon my site while googling the word “couch”. Sorry, you can’t have my couch.

So, if you’re willing to join me on this journey, I hope to entertain you with my musings on the day.- Mac (the snarky couch potato)

No Responses to “Official Start”

Leave a Reply

